A new management committee has been elected at the AGM on the 14th of January 2017.

This committee comprises the following members:

Chair: John Foster

Scope of Activity: Chair meetings. Delegate tasks. Make decisions on behalf of the organisation between meetings in consultation with the committee.

Treasurer: to be recruited

Scope of Activity. Manage cash flow on an ongoing basis.  Prepare financial reports.

Secretary. Steve Bowls

Scope of Activity: Keep records and minutes. Prepare correspondence. Liaise with the rest of the group through emails and letters/phone calls.


Phase 2: Janet Lambert

Scope of Activity: Managing and delivering Phase 2 of the Hub construction project.

Volunteer coordination: Kate Apperley

Scope of Activity: Coordinating volunteers and arranging for their training.

Website and IT Lead: Jenia Gorfunkel

Scope of Activity: Developing and administrating a website and Facebook page and any other online presence and gathering content and information for this media.

Other committee members are: Izzy Bowles and Nicholas Butters

Minutes of the meeting held on 24th of January 2017.

Minutes of the meeting held on 22nd of February 2017.

Minutes of the meeting held on the 22nd of March 2017.

Minutes of the meeting held on the 5th of April 2017.

Minutes of the meeting held on the 9th of May 2017.